

STUDENT COUNCIL 2017

Post		Name Of Student	Section
Head Girl		Disha Kashyap	D
Head Boy		Priyanc Passi	С
Vice Head Girl		Priavi Joshi	Е
Vice Head Boy		Krtin Tandon	Е
President Students'		Jiya Dhillon	I
Representative		Aditeya Shukla	С
Vice President		Zoya Achanta	I
Students' Representative		Shrirang Ojha	Е
Prakriti	Captains	Aviva Munshi	A
House		Gaurang Singh	A
	Vice Captains	Arshia Roy	I
		• Sameer Rao	С
Prakash	Captains	Kavya Kalia	G
House		Varun Pathak	F
	Vice Captains	Anannya SharmaDhruv Narula	G

			I
Pratigya	Captains	Jyotsna Raje	I
House		Sambhav Arora	F
	Vice Captains	Akshita Sharma	G
		Siddhant Talwar	G
Prayas	Captains	Tanvi Pathak	F
House		Kabeer Ali	D
	Vice Captains	Avni Pal Bharti	G
		Pranav Bhatt	С
Sports	Captain	ShanthaVenugopal	G
		Deyvin Datwani	F
	Vice-Captain	Karishma Sharma	G
		Dhananjay Kaushal	E
Cultural	President	Quanita Mohammed	F
Council		Utkarsh Tripathi	G
	Members	• Ananya Sen	G
		Arushi Saxena	E
		Aanya Khanna	F
		Avani Sharma	A

Discipline	President	Anika Chillar	Е
Council		• Umashankar	I
	Members	Aryaman Kumar	G
		Nandika Biju	G
		Kislay Parashar	A
		Twinkle Gupta	I
		Manaswini Mittal	D
Editorial	Chief Editors	Snigdha Srinivas	G
Board	Editors	Anoushka Chand	Е
		Maitreyee Guha	I
		Rudra Mani Tripathi	A
	Art Editor	Ananya Jain	G
	Photo Editor	Gitika Kishor	F



CLUB PRESIDENTS - STUDENT COUNCIL 2017

CLUB	PRESIDENT	SECTION
Bizzonomy	Aryan Grover	Е
IT Club	Karan Singh Lobana	С
Theatre & Debating Club	Angad Subarna	I
Green Brigade	Devyani Sinha	D
Maths	Aditya Dhawan	A
Miiraas , The Heritage Club	Sakshi	G
Interact	Rhea Kad	I
Music	DiyaViswanath	I
Club Neutrino	Abhijnan Dikshit	С
Photography	Utkarsh Dwivedi	I
Literati	Aanya Singh	D
Dance	Poorvi Gupta	Н

Mentoring Coordinator	Tushar Batra	E
SMUN - Secretary General	Jiya Dhillon	I